Fey Kegs blog

I aspire to be a writer, director, and actress. I hope to work in the creative industry one day but for now I’m working on how i can get to where i want to be step by step. I want to first build my author platform through my blog, get my stories of fiction out there, promote promote and continue to have that online presence. My goal is to inspire the world with my creativity and if i’m that lucky, hopefully publish one day. Check out my blog http://www.feykegsblog.com and share, subscribe, like and comment. Thanks

become a sub

Fey Kegs blog

Leave a Reply

