Where do I start

I must say that the future profession I have chosen to go in is sooooo difficult and extremely competitive. I am not going to lie as I have made a promise to myself to be more consistent and join a few social media sites. I find it hard to take time out everyday and well socialize. As much as I try somehow I get distracted and get caught up with different things. I really want to be a writer someday but I realize if that’s going to happen I have to stay dedicated, consistent and socialize online more often. I’ve learnt that taking 30 minutes of my time at least 4 days a week won’t hurt. If only I have the will power and remember to make my aspiring career my priority then there really is no reason why I can’t work hard and stay focused. The main thing with this whole building a fanbase thing and remaining on social media is WHERE THE HELL DO I START. I started wordpress last year and decided to properly join social media recently and God it’s so hard. I don’t know how all these writer do it YES I know self- discipline and all but doing this is time consuming and quiet frustrating. I am confused at how I should do this correctly, how can I connect with other readers and writers, how do I target the right audience. Going online and finding tips really helps. I am learning from the advice given by published writers and aspiring writer who were in the same position as me and i’m trying to slowly apply it to social media. I can do it and I will, as long as I don’t give up. I just have to work work WORK!
like, share, comment, follow
if you have tips, advice or anything you need to say feel free to comment
FEY Kegs

Where do I start

Leave a Reply

