I have decided to join writers forums to connect with other readers and writers, share some stories and build a fanbase. I dunno if anyone of you have heard of writers beat but that is basically a writers forum.

I feel like this forum will help me get my story out there, there is a specific genre for where my story belongs and they have it all. I am not promoting this i just think that if writers are getting on social media i feel that they should defo join forums. I never really gave them a chance til last year and then i took a break from them because i got distracted but now i have decided to be a part of the forum at least 1-3 times a week. If you are not on a readers/writers forum give it a try
Like, share, comment, follow
FEY Kegs

Leave a Reply

