I LOVE Fanfics

I love fanfics because somehow whenever i read a certain book i always picture how a certain scene in the story should have been that’s where fanfiction comes in, fanfiction helps me to not be limited to the writers plot, in fact it helps me have a broad view of how i feel the story should be and how I imagine it from start to end. Fanfics sometimes sticks into my head than the actual story some of them are so good that they are better than the damn writer who wrote the book. I’m not saying fanfics are better than books, I just think they come in handy when I’m not satisfied with a certain storyline. Do you like fanfics, what fanfics have you read???

like, share,comment, follow

twitter:@FEYKegs

facebook:FEY Kegs 

I LOVE Fanfics

Leave a Reply

