Joining Facebook yayyyy

Hay guys how r u sooooo i’m going to join facebook not for personal purposes but for  promoting my blogs/ stories I would really like to start maybe sometime this week or next week. I’d like to build a fan base through it not random people who just wants to friend me for the sake of clicking the button. I would like to build a relationship with other people who enjoy reading/writing and check out other people’s blogs as they check out mine. I hope using it will benefit me and I can’t wait to meet some really cool people  on there. I’ll be using my pen name FEY Kegs so yeah that’s all. Take care

like,share,comment,follow

FEY Kegs

Joining Facebook yayyyy

Leave a Reply

