Why I write

I enjoy reading and writing but what I like more is writing because I always find a way to improve in my work and try different things, writing gives me the opportunity to own my craft and be creative with the things that comes to mind. Writing for me is not just about stories, it’s a way for me to share my thoughts on things that are taking  place in the world, I’m a very opinionated person but I also like a debate on things that are not as easy and as clear as day, I like to rant, inspire others, give my views and connect with those who get it and who are stuck, I personally write on all my blogs because I enjoy it, I want to build a fanbase and show that writing isn’t just stories for the author it’s other things too.

So why do you write, feel free to comment below

like,share,comment,follow

FEY Kegs

Why I write

Leave a Reply

