I’m full of ideas

Hay bloggers how are you doing, now starting from next week I’ve decided that at least three times a month I will create a discussion group where I blog about certain things to do with life, important things, entertainment or whatever and people would contribute their opinion and thoughts on the topic, it doesn’t have to be just glipho/wordpress bloggers oh no EVERYONE and ANYONE can join the discussion and have their say on it. The only thing needed for this discussion group to succeed is  YOUR SUPPORT, commenting and liking the pages, participating in the posts, inviting other people to be a part of it, sharing the posts on social media so that people will be aware of it, and they can also have their say, your support plays a huge part and without your input it would not go to plan. I enjoy writing about things that involves everyday life, I love hearing other people’s thoughts on things because I believe we can all learn different things from other people and take in ideas our minds never came across to and I think this discussion group will help me when it comes to doing that.  Please be a part of it and help bring this group to life. Thank you very much and have a great day!

Comment, Share, like, follow

twitter:@FEYKegs

glipho.com/feykegs

I’m full of ideas

Leave a Reply

