What would I do if I made millions from writing

So my dream is to be an author first and I would love to accomplish that and get published before i’m 24, I always wondered what it would be like if I reached my success and made enough money for me to live off of my career, being a full-time writer and gaining the gold in exchange is all I ever think about despite what people say that it’s hard work, there’s no guarantee and blah blah in my world there is one and I hope to strive for nothing but success, it will take some time but it will be worth it. I would love to make lots of money from what I love doing who doesn’t I mean that’s the only way we can survive on this earth if I became a multi-millionaire from writing this is what I said I will do

>Find a dream house buy it and move out of my parents home

>Give my mother a share of my millions

>Put some of my money in my savings in case I need it for a rainy day

> Learn how to drive and then when I pass get a shiny car

> I love hair and because of my love for hair extensions I will probably buy stacks and stack of them

>SHOPPING!!!!!

>Get a walk in wardrobe and fill it with clothes, heels, flats, skinny jeans (every colour) tops, blazers, the list goes on

>THROW A PARTY

>INVEST, INVEST, INVEST you never know I might want to start a business in the future

I think that’s about it there’s probably more I would do but right now this what comes to mind. For all those who aspire to be an author what would you do if you made millions from your career.

Like, share, comment, follow

twitter:@FEYKegs

FEY Kegs

What would I do if I made millions from writing

Leave a Reply

